previous pauseresume next

Crew Full Roster

Picture Name Position Position Position E-mail
Brandon Wuebker's picture Brandon Wuebker Crew President [field_crew_adult_position2] brandon.wuebker@gmail.com
Sam Hunt's picture Sam Hunt Vice President [field_crew_adult_position2] iamsamhunt@gmail.com
Ben Bratton [field_crew_adult_position2] disneyfireman@gmail.com
Noah Gibson [field_crew_adult_position2] noah@the-gibsons.org
Erin Hunt [field_crew_adult_position2] erinelizabethhunt@gmail.com
Dan Barr's picture Dan Barr Chartered Organization Representative [field_crew_adult_position2] danbarr1991@gmail.com
Bob Longfellow Crew Committee Chair [field_crew_adult_position2] treasurer@troop84.com
Marcus Wuebker's picture Marcus Wuebker Crew Advisor [field_crew_adult_position2] scoutmaster@troop84.com
Patrick Gould Associate Crew Advisor [field_crew_adult_position2] ptgould01@gmail.com
Bill Hunt's picture Bill Hunt Associate Crew Advisor [field_crew_adult_position2] 4whunt@gmail.com
Julie Wuebker's picture Julie Wuebker Associate Crew Advisor [field_crew_adult_position2] wuebkerj@gmail.com
Tony Vannelle Unit Commissioner [field_crew_adult_position2] 4fishingmen@gmail.com
Steve Bratton [field_crew_adult_position2] brattosa@gmail.com
Aaron Gibson [field_crew_adult_position2] aaron@the-gibsons.org
Melanie Hunt [field_crew_adult_position2] mbhunt@columbus.rr.com
Steve Moore [field_crew_adult_position2] moore.324@osu.edu
Wendy Moore [field_crew_adult_position2] wdavisonmoore@gmail.com
Joe Yasnowski [field_crew_adult_position2] joeyas21@yahoo.com
Sarah Yasnowski [field_crew_adult_position2] miwidu@yahoo.com
XLS